Events Calendar

May 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
Monday, April 29, 2024 (All day) to Thursday, May 2, 2024 (All day) Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
Date:
Monday, April 29, 2024 (All day) to Thursday, May 2, 2024 (All day)
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 (All day) Grade 4 Math Assessment
Grade 4 Math Assessment
Date:
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 (All day)
 
Thursday, May 2, 2024 (All day) Grade 3 Math Assessment
Grade 3 Math Assessment
Date:
Thursday, May 2, 2024 (All day)
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Monday, May 6, 2024 (All day) Haircuts
Haircuts
Date:
Monday, May 6, 2024 (All day)
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 (All day) Domino's Dough Night CS
Domino's Dough Night CS
Date:
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 (All day)
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 (All day) 3rd Grade to The Wilderness Center
3rd Grade to The Wilderness Center
Date:
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 (All day)
 
1st Grade Izaak Walton Trip
1st Grade Izaak Walton Trip
Date:
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 9:15am to 10:00am
9:15am to 10:00am
 
Incoming KDG tours
Incoming KDG tours
Date:
Thursday, May 9, 2024 - 2:00pm to 2:45pm
2:00pm to 2:45pm
 
Friday, May 10, 2024 (All day) 4th Grade Brains & Brawn
4th Grade Brains & Brawn
Date:
Friday, May 10, 2024 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Monday, May 13, 2024 (All day) Pacer Championship
Pacer Championship
Date:
Monday, May 13, 2024 (All day)
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 (All day) CS Picnic Lunch
CS Picnic Lunch
Date:
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 (All day)
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 (All day) Leadership Day
Leadership Day
Date:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 (All day)
 
Thursday, May 16, 2024 (All day) Reading Under the Lights
Reading Under the Lights
Date:
Thursday, May 16, 2024 (All day)
 
Friday, May 17, 2024 (All day) Talbott/Vanderzyden Hist. Soc
Talbott/Vanderzyden Hist. Soc
Date:
Friday, May 17, 2024 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 (All day) Davis/Rubino Historical Soc.
Davis/Rubino Historical Soc.
Date:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 (All day)
 
CS PTO Meeting
CS PTO Meeting
Date:
Thursday, May 16, 2024 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
4:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
4th Grade Assembly
4th Grade Assembly
Date:
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 10:30am to 11:15am
10:30am to 11:15am
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
BOE Regular Session
BOE Regular Session
Date:
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Location:
WHS LGIR
6:00pm to 8:30pm
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 (All day) Grade 4 Christmas Run CS
Grade 4 Christmas Run CS
Date:
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 (All day)
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day) Last Day for Students
Last Day for Students
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day)
 
 
 
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day) Last Day to Pickup Meds. in the clinic
Last Day to Pickup Meds. in the clinic
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day)
 
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day) CS Field Day
CS Field Day
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 (All day)
 
Clap Out
Clap Out
Date:
Friday, May 24, 2024 - 3:15pm to 4:00pm
3:15pm to 4:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Monday, May 27, 2024 (All day) Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Date:
Monday, May 27, 2024 (All day)
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 (All day) Teacher Work Day
Teacher Work Day
Date:
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 (All day)